Adrian Arias in San Francisco, CA

participate

dance anywhere® is for everyone...

Dancers can be anyone from professional dancers or anyone without any dance experience at all. It is easy... it's fun...join in!

TO PUT YOURSELF ON THE MAP....

  1. Click here to create a dance anywhere® login and share your event.
  2. Are you dancing at noon in San Francisco, 3pm in New York, 8pm in Paris and Rome, or midnight in Karachi? Find your time with the world clock
  3. Get together people to dance with
  4. Scope out where you want to dance
  5. Add your location and info and pic to the dance map
  6. Recruit friends to document your dance with pics and video
  7. Join our online communities facebook, twitter, instagram & tumblr to connect with other participants
  8. DANCE on March 27, 2015 in your time zone.
  9. Share your pics and video at danceanywhere.org