simultaneously around the world

operating instructions for dance anywhere®

Press Release 3-13-16 for dance anywhere

photo: weidong yang

Media Contact: Beth Fein bethfein@danceanywhere.org What if the world stopped to dance? March 18, 2016 – beth fein invites you Noon San Francisco, 3 pm NYC, 8 PM Paris or Rome 9 pm Cairo. simultaneously around the globe Download this press release as a pdf. photo: weidong yang San Francisco, CA – dance anywhere® is […]


Press Photos

click for high resolution images

For press inquiries, contact Beth Fein bethfein (at) danceanywhere.org

dance anywhere 2016 logos
click for larger resolution logo

low resolution dance anywhere promo photo 2014
low resolution dance anywhere promo photo 2014